Green Sky - Vinyl ⎟MOLASS Store

Green Sky - Vinyl

Regular price €15,00 €0,00 Unit price per
Shipping calculated at checkout.

12" Black Vinyl (includes Download Code)

'Green Sky' is the debut album of MOLASS, r eleased October 18th, 2018.


Side A
Green Sky
Foramen Magnum

Side B
Perpetuum Mobile
Last Crutch
Matches In My Brain
No. 10
Moon's Guard
Ticket To A Next Station

All Songs written by Marissa Möller
Co-Written, recorded and produced by Jan Lammert
Mixed by Lukas Hierl
Mastered by Albert Gabriel @Parkhaus Studio, Cologne
Cover Photo by Bettina Engel-Albustin
Artwork by Felix Hecker

Marissa Möller: Vocals
Jan Lammert: Keys
Lambert Windges: Drums, Percussions
Felix Hecker: Bass

Nils Lammert: Trumpet (9)

Share this Product